Avaliações

9,5
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,7
Conforto
9,6
Localização
9,3
Comodidades
9,4
Funcionários
9,7
Custo-benefício
9,3

Avaliações

    Leandro
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    8 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Silvio
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    4 de junho de 2018

    Recomendo

    Foi o melhor atendimento que já recebi dentre todas as viagens que já fiz. Café da manhã excelente com uma vista sensacional.
    francilene
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de maio de 2018
    Nada, tudo maravilhoso!!!
    Os funcionários são muitos atenciosos, principalmente o Chris dono da casa, que está sempre preocupado com o bem estar dos hóspedes e indica várias lugares para ir em Santa Teresa. Nos sentimos em casa! A vista é maravilhosa e o café da manhã uma delicia, vale muito a pena! Eu super indico!
    Gustavo
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de maio de 2018
    Excelente atendimento!
    Simon
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de abril de 2018
    Café da manhã maravilhoso. Piscina maravilhosa e vista mais que maravilhosa
    Izaú
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    2 de abril de 2018
    Vista incrível, tudo muito bom!!!!
    Philippe
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de junho de 2018
    Everything was perfect ! Such a great view from the hotel, wonderful breakfast, comfortable rooms and Adriana is so helpful. We loved Santa Teresa and would happily come back again! Thank you for everything, Adriana !
    William
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    31 de maio de 2018

    Breathtaking view, intimate, well-designed, delicious breakfast, wonderful owner Adriana.

    The only thing I would have hoped for and this is because the NBA playoffs were going on while stayed was a tv to watch game. But in some ways a tv takes away from beauty and "originality" of B&B.
    This place is so unique and special. Staying "up in the hills" in Santa Teresa the view from Gerthrde's overlooking the city breathtaking. The public rooms so well designed - delicious breakfast and Adriana great personality and helpful.
    Adam
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Marek
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    27 de maio de 2018

    In the hearth of Santa Teresa

    Friendly staff. Superb breakfast. Nice old villa. View
    PAULINE
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    23 de maio de 2018

    Disappointed

    We were greeted by a young man who smelled strongly of alcohol. This 4-star hotel does not offer shampoo or hair dryer. To obtain hot water, shower must be run for at least 5 minutes. During the daily cleaning of our room the sheets and towels were not changed systematically, we stayed 3 nights in a row on the same sheets. The wifi is of poor quality and was even interrupted part of our stay. For the breakfast the fruit juices are cut in the water and at the beginning of our stay I could have cereals with the chocolates but once finished the owner proposed me to make a mixed with cereals natures and the cocoa powder. The pool is very cold and is 2 meters by 5 meters. Finally, we had a room with balcony where it is strictly forbidden to smoke. One evening, we were surprised to have a word imperative and unfriendly placarder on the door of our room forbidding us.
    The view is very nice and the staff is very friendly and very helpful.
    Maya
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de maio de 2018
    Peacefull, comfortable place! Wonderfull bedroom with open balcony and exellent breakfast!
    Yaqing
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de maio de 2018

    :)

    Just too wonderful
    Just wonderful..... Nice location with many delicious local restaurants and interesting shops around, walking distance to the city centre and attractions, fantastic view of the city with a pool you can chill out... Have been to many places and stayed in many B&Bs, this place is one of the best :)
    Christian
    at

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    25 de abril de 2018

    Paradise in the heart of Rio

    Adriana was very lovely. The breakfast is delicious. The view from the Garden amazing.
    Pg
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    25 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sarah Lund
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de abril de 2018
    A stunning property in a beautiful location of Santa Teresa, with gorgeous views. Fantastic, tasty breakfast and friendly, helpful staff. I will stay again when I return to Rio. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
    Hoi Lam
    hk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    17 de abril de 2018

    Great location and very helpful staff

    Alan Brazil
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de abril de 2018

    Perfect.

    Nothing.
    Beautiful house, excellent interior design, amazing view, delicious breakfast, hospitable hostess, great pool area. Can’t recommend enough.
    Orkun
    tr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    2 de abril de 2018
    Adriana is amazing host. She does her best to make her customers stays perfect. Decoration of her hotel is beautiful and very clean, beautiful view
    Martin
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    28 de março de 2018
    There is nothing we dislike although it is fair to mention that the first day was complicated to connect to the Wifi, we knew that there was a general problem. The hot water took some minutes before coming out but at the end was ok.
    The owner was very helpful and always ready for support or/and advice. The H accept to keep our luggage a considerable time after check out solving an important issue in our stay. Many thanks! Breakfast is excellent, Freshly prepared for you. I strongly recommend to stay in this place. I will be happy to stay there again!
Carregando avaliações