Avaliações

9,6
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,8
Conforto
9,7
Localização
9,5
Comodidades
9,4
Funcionários
9,7
Custo-benefício
9,4

Avaliações

    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de agosto de 2018

    Espetacular

    Gostei de tudo, espaço super confortável, limpeza impecável, vista incrível café da manhã maravilhoso.
    Thamyres Vasconcellos
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de agosto de 2018
    Nada! Tudo perfeito!!!
    Amei tudo, cama maravilhosa, benheiro maravilhoso, café da manhã maravilhoso! Atendimento incrível... Lugar lindo!!!
    Camille Avalle
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de julho de 2018
    Adorei ficar nesse hotel. Muito aconchegante, a Adriana faz tudo para você se sentir bem. Ela conhece bem o bairro, vai dar recomendações sobre atividades, restaurantes... O hotel é bonito, com uma vista bonita. Localização top para acessar a rua dos bares e restaurantes, café da manhã bem gostoso, muitas opções.
    Raisa
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    16 de julho de 2018

    Perfeito

    A estadia no B&B foi excelente. O quarto era confortável, a cama muito boa, a vista nem se fala. O café da manhã também estava maravilhoso, com pães caseiros da região e o Musli feito na propriedade (recomendo experimentar). A Adriana nos recebeu muito bem e conseguiu uma reserva no Aprazível na noite em que chegamos. Enfim, não poderia ter sido melhor. Com certeza voltaremos!
    Jaqueline
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de julho de 2018

    Perfeito!

    Gostamos de tudo! A vista, a localização, a decoração, o atendimento de Débora com um sorriso lindo, o café da manhã gostoso, com lindas loucas e com pássaros a cantar. A Adriana nos brindando, com sua atenção, histórias e estórias, extremamente atenciosa e gentil!
    Leandro
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    8 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Silvio
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    4 de junho de 2018

    Recomendo

    Foi o melhor atendimento que já recebi dentre todas as viagens que já fiz. Café da manhã excelente com uma vista sensacional.
    maroua
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de setembro de 2018

    I really recommand this B&B :)

    Oh .. a lot to say. I think that this hotel is the best hotel i've ever been having in knowledge that i have traveled quite a lot ! an amazing host, very very nice and she was like our mother! she took care of us and made an amazing breakfast all bio and natural with a very authentic view. The rooms were very comfy and with a great view on the favela and rio. Very cute pool with a cute bar. Adriana was away for a training on design and I would like to tell her, you don't need anymore courses because your hotel is stunning! Thanks a lot for our host and for everything during our stay. not to mention that everything is so close, the famous stairs, lapa, the amazing streets of santa teresa and some very nice bars.
    Céline
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de setembro de 2018

    Most amazing view

    What a view! Waking up to this scenic lanscape was the best experience of my trip to Rio. The room was spacious and comfortable, the staff was very caring and breakfast delicious.
    Johannes Ziegler
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de setembro de 2018

    Santa Teresa's best place

    ... nothing
    Breakfast with the best view! Very kind stuff!
    Patrycja Bogucka
    ae

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de agosto de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Patrycja Bogucka
    ae

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de agosto de 2018

    Home away from home ...

    Gerthrudes Bed and Breakfast is an experience beyond ordinary. Everything about this place is absolutely magical from the view to interior and last but definitely not least a host Adriana who makes you feel as a part of family and Gerthrudes guest house becomes your house. Adriana is a soul of the place extremely helpful and flexible in case of any changes. Place itself has very good location just few steps from Escadaria Selaron and party hub Lapa, view minutes taxi drive to Corcovado. Santa Teresa is packed with amazing spots with good food and sounds of samba I highly recommend: Mo Cafe for morning shot of espresso, Explorer Bar for Capirinha, Simplesmente for life samba nights and Cafe do Alto to indulge yourself with real Brazilian food all this just walking distance from Gerthrudes. Me and my friends have fallen in love and we will be surely back. Thank you for all and hopefully see you soon !!!!
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    26 de agosto de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Anna
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de agosto de 2018

    Our favourite place to stay from our honeymoon round South America!

    Our room was so beautiful with lovely decor and a great view across Rio! Plus we had an extra living room space just for us that was very comfortable. Loved the breakfast, the usual selection, plus delicious cakes, freshly made juices and eggs/tapioca dishes made to order. The location was fantastic too, just round the corner from the Bonde stop and Santa Teresa is very cool to just wander round. Our host was amazing and made things extra special for the final nights of our honeymoon.
    MONIQUE
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de agosto de 2018
    What could be better : the room was close to the lobby and at 7AM ( new arrival), we were very disturbed the last day. Recommendation : an other place to choose for arrivals very early or very late.
    Everything. Thanks a lot.
    Wanderglucklich
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    13 de agosto de 2018
    Poor internet access
    Fantastic views, beautiful house, really clean and welcoming
    Elias
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de agosto de 2018

    Sanctuary in Santa Teresa with stunning views over Rio

    Nothing: a well deserved 10 out of 10!
    We absolutely loved Gerthrudes! Adriana made us feel at ease instantly and explained which places to visit and which ones to avoid. Had a great chat too, she is very cool and sociable! Stunning views over Rio, the nicest breakfast ever (including fantastic home made marmelade) and nicely located near amazing restaurants in Santa Teresa. We couldn’t imagine a better way to start our Brazil trip!
    Joss Porter
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de julho de 2018
    Great place to stay in Rio. Beautiful house near St Teresa bars and restaurants. A little gem.
    FredChazal
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de julho de 2018

    Très bon séjour, j'y reviendrai avec plaisir.

    Nothing, everything was perfect/
    Everything was perfect. The owner, Adriana is a wonderful friendly host, the house is perfect with a nice view on the city and the breakfast are amazing.
    Philippe
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de junho de 2018
    Everything was perfect ! Such a great view from the hotel, wonderful breakfast, comfortable rooms and Adriana is so helpful. We loved Santa Teresa and would happily come back again! Thank you for everything, Adriana !
Carregando avaliações